"Delet For Everyone" is a feature which lets you delete sent messages in Whatsapp within 7 minutes
Jamshedpur,2 November 2017 : Few Days Ago Whatsapp Introduced A new Feature "Delete For Everyone"
To use this feature both sender and receiver should have the latest version of whatsapp
Delete For Everyone lets you delete sent messages on whatsapp chat, This feature lets you delete sent messages for both/everyone (sender and receiver) send on individual chat or a whatsapp group.
This is the biggest change which whatsapp app since blue tick
This feature allows user to call back sent messages within 7 minutes
To delete a sent message on whatsapp :
- Select the message you want to delete
- Tap the delete/trash icon on the screen
- Now the dialog box will show 3 option : delete for me, cancel, delete for everyone
- Clicking on delete for me will only delete message from your chat and will be visible to the receiver whereas clicking on delete for everyone will let you delete the message for both or all in case of a group.
Once you hit the Delete for Everyone dialogue box, the sent message will be replaced with "You deleted this message".
Send News Updates / Contact Us : email@example.com
Jamshedpur News @ Tatanagarlive