Rakeshwar Pandey Elected Unanimously As The President Of WABCO Union

Jamshedpur 7th Oct 2021: Rakeshwar Pandey has been consistently elected as the President of Jharkhand Steel Metal Mines Employees Union (WABCO Unit) on Wednesday, 6 October.

Parmanand Kumar Patro was elected as Vice President, Parameshwar Mahato as Secretary, and Bablu Mardi as Treasurer in the elections held for a three-year term on Wednesday.

Apart from this, Aman Hasda and Bhogan Charan Murmu were appointed members of the Sangh Samiti. The association is identified by WABCO India.

It is worth noting that the employees of WABCO India Company will get a 20% bonus this year. A bonus agreement to this effect was signed a few days back.

Please follow and like us: