jharkhand lok sabha election 2019

Lok Sabha Election Dates Announced, Jharkhand To Vote In 4 Phase from 29th April

The Election Commission has announced the date for Lok Sabha elections.

Lok Sabha election will be conducted from 11th April 2019 – 19 May 2019 in 7 phase and the result will be announced on 23rd May.

The dates for different phase of election across the country are:

Phase 1: 11th April

Phase 2: 18th April

Phase 3: 23rd April

Phase 4: 29th April

Phase 5: 6th May

Phase 6: 12th May

Phase 7: 19th May

The Lok Sabha election will be conducted on 14 seats  of Jharkhand from 29th April in 4 Phases:

29th April: 3 Seats

  1. Chatra
  2. Lohardaga
  3. Palamu

6th May: 4 Seats

  1. Ranchi
  2. Khunti
  3. Hazaribagh
  4. Kodarma

12th May: 4 Seats

  1. Girdih
  2. Dhanbad
  3. Jamshedpur
  4. Chaibasa (Singhbhum)

19th May: 3 Seats

  1. Rajmahal
  2. Dumka
  3. Godda

With the announcement of Election Schedule, the codes of conduct are also implemented from today, All party have to follow the codes of conduct.



Please follow and like us: