P N Sah Appointed As National President Of CBWE Officers Association

Jamshedpur 19th Dec 2021: Under the Ministry of Labor and Employment, Government of India, the annual convention and election 2021 of the CBWE Officers Association, the union of executive officers of the organization “Dattopant Thengadi National Board of Labor Education and Development”, was organized online.

The Returning Officer of the election was C.W.Vaidya, Regional Director, Nagpur, C. Pradeep Kumar, Deputy Director (Education), New Delhi as an observer.

The event was attended by 52 officers from all over India who are representatives of their regional directorates.

Delegates from all over India elected Pashupati Nath Sah as the National President of CBWE Officers Association for the next 2022-23 term.

Along with P N Sah, P Banerjee and Seren were elected as vice-presidents, P Murthy as general secretary, Sanjay Kumar and Raju Vadiyar as secretary, Saroj Kumar Behera as treasurer, and Sak Singh as an auditor.

Please follow and like us: